Washington County

Republican Elected Officials


STATE of Maryland

Larry Hogan

Lt. Governor 

Boyd Rutherford



Senate, District 1
George C. Edwards



Senate, District 2
Paul Corderman



Delegate, District 1C
Mike McKay




Delegate, District 2A
Neil Parrott

Delegate, District 2A
William Wivell



Delegate, District 2B
Dr. Brenda Thiam



Washington County

County Commissioners

President Jeff Cline

Vice President Terry Baker


Wayne Keefer





Randall Wagner






Clerk of the Circuit Court
Kevin Tucker



Judges of the Orphans' Court
Paul Banister



James Nipps



Frank Novinger





State's Attorney
Charles Strong

Jim Nipps.jpg