Update 11/15/19:

Last evening the 9 members of the Washington County Republican Central Committee met to elect officers to serve until Nov 2020. The Committee unanimously elected:

Chairman: Jerry DeWolf
1st Vice Chair: Seth Wilson
2nd Vice Chair: Ginger Bigelow
Treasurer: Marilee E. Kerns
Secretary: Jami Mullendore (Non-Voting Member)

The other members remain as:

Matt Breeding
Darrell Evans
Ray Foltz
Randy Leatherman
Brian Tana

The entire committee looks forward to working together to complete our mission on behalf of the 42,000 plus registered Republicans in our county: to recruit, train and get Republicans elected to office on our local, state, and federal level, and to support the Republican Platform in all levels of government.

Paid for by the Washington County Republican Central Committee, Marilee E. Kerns Treasurer